Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

prof. dr hab. Janusz Barański (12) 663 15 69 j.baranski@iphils.uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Dariusz Czaja (12) 663 15 33 dariusz.czaja61@gmail.com
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Libera   ziblibera@wp.pl
prof. dr hab. Jan Święch (12) 663 15 39 jan.swiech@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Marcin Brocki   marcin.brocki@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Monika Golonka-Czajkowska   m.golonka-czajkowska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Anna Niedźwiedź (12) 663 15 62 a.niedzwiedz@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Andrzej A. Zięba (12) 663 15 38 andrzejzieba1@wp.pl
dr Jerzy Baradziej (12) 663 15 69 jerzy.baradziej@uj.edu.pl
dr Małgorzata Maj   malgorzata.maj@uj.edu.pl
dr Marek Pawlak (12) 663 15 37 marek.pawlak@uj.edu.pl
dr Anna Romanowicz   anna.romanowicz@uj.edu.pl
dr Magdalena Sztandara   magdalena.sztandara@uj.edu.pl
dr Stanisława Trebunia-Staszel (12) 663 15 39 stanislawa.trebunia-staszel@uj.edu.pl
dr Patrycja Trzeszczyńska (12) 663 15 34 patrycja.trzeszczynska@gmail.com
dr Łukasz Sochacki   l.sochacki@uj.edu.pl