Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

prof. dr hab. Janusz Barański (12) 663 15 69 j.baranski@iphils.uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Dariusz Czaja (12) 663 15 33 dariusz.czaja61@gmail.com
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Libera (12) 663 14 89 ziblibera@wp.pl
prof. dr hab. Jan Święch (12) 663 15 39 jan.swiech@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Marcin Brocki (12) 663 14 86 marcin.brocki@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Monika Golonka-Czajkowska (12) 663 15 34 m.golonka-czajkowska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Anna Niedźwiedź (12) 663 15 62 a.niedzwiedz@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Andrzej A. Zięba (12) 663 15 38 aleksanderneuverth@gmail.com
dr Jerzy Baradziej (12) 663 15 69 jerzy.baradziej@uj.edu.pl
dr Małgorzata Maj (12) 663 15 83 malgorzata.maj@uj.edu.pl
dr Marek Pawlak (12) 663 15 37 marek.pawlak@uj.edu.pl
dr Anna Romanowicz (12) 663 14 89 anna.romanowicz@uj.edu.pl
dr Łukasz Sochacki (12) 663 15 37 l.sochacki@uj.edu.pl
dr Magdalena Sztandara (12) 663 14 89 magdalena.sztandara@uj.edu.pl
dr Stanisława Trebunia-Staszel (12) 663 15 39 stanislawa.trebunia-staszel@uj.edu.pl
dr Patrycja Trzeszczyńska   patrycja.trzeszczynska@gmail.com