Doktoranci

mgr Vojtech Bagin vojtech.bagin@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Monika Banach  
mgr Anna Barbasz-Bielecka  
mgr Adam Białoń  
mgr Konrad Borek  
mgr Katarzyna Ceklarz  
mgr Maria Działo  
mgr Bogumiła Jabłecka bogumila.jablecka@uj.edu.pl
mgr Aleksandra Janus aleksandra.janus@uj.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Jodłowska elajodlowska07@gmail.com
mgr Kaja Kajder  
mgr Beata Kopacka kopacka.beata@gmail.com
mgr Anna Kowalska anka.kowalska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Krawczyk  
mgr Łukasz Łoziński  
mgr Mirella Makurat mirella.makurat@uj.edu.pl
mgr Tobiasz Orzeł tobiaszorzel@gmail.com
mgr Christine Przybyła  
mgr Olga Purchla  
mgr Magdalena Rawłów  
mgr Małgorzata Roeske  
mgr Paweł Sendyka pawel.sendyka@uj.edu.pl
mgr Filip Skowron filip.skowron@uj.edu.pl
mgr Jacek Skrzypek  
mgr Łukasz Sochacki l.sochacki@uj.edu.pl
mgr Jakub Szczęch  
mgr Beata Turek beata.turek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Szymon Uliasz szymon.uliasz@gmail.com
mgr Magdalena Zych zych@etnomuzeum.eu